Self-Movement

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to desire to have someone to follow.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to wait/hope for someone to stand as an example for me to follow, instead of directing myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be unstable, believing myself to not be stable.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to experience stability, not realizing that I AM stable. I AM stable, in the moment, as breath, as me here.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to look for another to serve as a guide for me and how to direct myself. I direct myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize I direct me, I move me, not waiting for someone else to guide me, lead me, or show me where to go/what to do/how to act.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to wait til something happens before I move myself, moving myself only in response to something, instead of directing myself in self-movement in the moment, here, not requiring something to respond to or act toward.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to trust myself in the moment to direct myself, instead waiting for someone to do/say something or something to happen before I move myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not trust myself in the moment, to move myself, from a starting point of what is best for all one and equal.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to experience self-doubt, instead of realizing I AM self-trust, here, as breath, in each and every moment. I stand as Self-trust.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to desire to place my trust in another, to ‘show me the way’, instead of standing as self-trust, self-movement, self-direction as me, here, in each and every moment.

I move me. I do not require something to react to, I do not require something to motivate me to move. I move me, I direct myself, in and as self-trust.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

