SF

I forgive myself that that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to project myself in accordance to how I percieve it will please whoever I am wanting to impress.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to want to impress in order to gain favor.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I need to gain/have favor from others.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that gaining/javing favor from another changes or effects me in any way.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that having favor gives me self worth, makes me worthy, or better, or ‘good’, or makes me feel good.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel good for having favor.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to see gaining favor as a game/test to win and feel that I have actually gained something.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that having others find/think I’m attractive is good, makes me look good, makes me feel good, does anything for me in a beneficial way.

I frogive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel good when others think I am attractive.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to participate and believe in the construct of ‘attractive/attractiveness’.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allwoed myself to link the word ‘cheeseburger’ to a particular bird’s call/song.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to hear ‘cheeseburger, cheeseburger’ when I hear the bird call.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to program myself to be lazy.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed msyelf to believe I am lazy.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to participate/suppoert the concept of being lazy.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe being lazy exists.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe in the concept of being lazy.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe in the concept of being tired.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowe dmyself to program myself to experience tiredness.

I forgive myself tha I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear expressing myself around others.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to desire to be alone to be able to express myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowe dmyself to desire to eat something to make me feel good and distract me from frustration.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed msyelf to program myself to eat food as a distraction to frustration.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to jobs/work I have had/done.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to judge some work ‘experiences’ as better than others.

I forgive myself that i’ve accepted and alloed myself to program myself to hate my job.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe i hate work/working.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to determine self worth according to the job I have/had.

I forgive myself that I’ve accpeted and allowed myself to believe that what I do defines who I am.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to limit myself to the definition of my job.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to desire ‘good’ experiences at work/while working.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be/act differently while at work/working.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that the work I do/job I have changes or effects me in any way.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel ‘trapped’ in my job.

I forgive myself that i’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I need my job to survive.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to dsire to have a different job, a ‘better’ job.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed to believe that I will experience myself differently in different jobs.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that I will be different in different jobs.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowe dmyself to believe that I am my job.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to feel good about the job I have/had.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and alllowed myself to believe that my job give s me self worth.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allwoed myself to participate and support the concept of ‘self worth’.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe in the concept of self worth.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe a concept of self worth exists.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to apply the concept of self worth to myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to judge myself according to a concept of worthiness.

I forgive msyelf that ‘ve accepted and allwoed myself to feel like a slave to work.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accpeted and allowed msyelf to believe that working can/will negatively effect me or harm me.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that having a job/working is neccessary.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I need a job to ‘keep me busy’.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I need a job to be moved to do things/accomplish things.

I forgive msyelf that i’ve accepted and allwoed myself to believe that I need to /should keep busy.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allwoed myself to partiipate in the concept of ‘keeping busy’.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

