SF

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to what languages I can speak.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that food can distract me from frustration.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to suppress feelings of frustration byeating food.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to experience myself differently in different situations. Who I am is constant and not determined by anything in separation.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself, sparate from myself by defining myself and believing myself to be effected by anything outside of me.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to experience frutrstion toward a bug flying around my face.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to experience guilt for ‘harming’ insects and creatures.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I can harm anything in sepration from myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate from myself by forming relationships to things outside of me.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to percieve myself as separate from anything.

I forgive myself that i’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe I am limited to this human body form.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to define myself in separation from myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to form a relationship toward D in separation from myself.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from D.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear vocalising myself forcefully.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed msyelf to fear vocalizing myself.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from my voice.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear expressing myself freely.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to hold myself back when trying to sing.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed msyelf to believe that I do not know how to use my voice and that I will/am going to use it incorrectly.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear singing ‘wrong’.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe it is possible to sing ‘wrong’.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowe dmyself to jduge myself for singing ‘others’ songs.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from other’s songs.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that singing other’s songs is a sign of weakness in that I cannot make my own songs and must resort to singing someone elses that has already been ‘made’.

I frogive mseylf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to fear that I eat too much.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to masturbate from the starting point of desiring orgasm.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to desire orgasm.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

