Sharing some Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to in every moment be aware of every part of my physical human body.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be aware in every moment of my feet as they touch the floor, as I walk and move about, to actually be aware of my feet and the floor that my feet are touching, as a part of myself as my physical reality, here.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be aware in every moment of my legs, as they move when I walk or run or jump, as how they feel, as a part of myself, which I use to move me in this world, in this physical reality, on the surface of this planet.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be aware in every moment of my breath, my breathing, of my body moving as it breathes in the air and exhales out.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to become separated from my physical body to the extent that I am not aware in every moment of every aspect, every motion, every point, every cell, everything.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take my physical body for granted, in that it is what allows me to be here and express within and as this physical reality, and it has always done what was necessary to function, without me having to do anything, without me having to ask, and without expecting any reward or favor.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to accept myself as limited, to think/believe/perceive myself as less than my physical human body, by thinking/believing/perceiving my human physical body to be limited in it’s expression, and thus to think/believe/perceive the human physical body to be the cause/source of my limitation, rather than considering/realizing that, in fact, I was the limiting factor, within believing myself to be limited, thus living that belief into fact, through and as the physical.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take for granted how my human physical body move, how I move as my human physical body, not being aware in every moment of every movement that I make, of everything that I touch, that is a part of my world, and thus a part of myself here.

I forgive msyelf that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to take for granted, what and how my human body exist as, as a universe in itself, as a being in itself, full of many beings, and I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to consider all those beings as equal to and as myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to consider the implications of what this means as who and what I really am, that I have been existing as a ‘consciousness system’ whose definition was formed based on the physical, the experiences in and of the physical, an entity separate from myself as the physical, as substance, existing only as energy and definition that when this body die, that entity die too.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize myself as all life here, equal to and as all life here, as substance, as that which is real, with no separation.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed msyelf to become separated, to believe myself to be separate, to live this belief of separation, to the point of manifesting separation here extensively, to the point where’d I’d forgotten there is no separation and that I am the creator of separation, and thus all separation stops, when I stop.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed msyelf to see and realize myself as equal to all things here, to all and every aspect of what is here, within the realization that all is me, and that ‘less/more’ is a polarity which only exist in the mind and does not exist in reality in fact. Only the mind assigns values and judges and compares what is here, separates what is here.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stop myself as the mind as separation, judgment, comparison. I see and realize I am equal to all things here, all that is here is me. I have seen and experienced the outflows of participating in the mind as and of judgment, separation, comparison, and see it is not what is best for all and causes and creates and supports abuse to exist in this world, and that is unacceptable.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to consider everything that is here equally, and within that I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be aware of all that is here in this existence, as me, one and equal.

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from what is here as me as the physical, as oceans, rocks, fish, trees, sky, roads, boxes, pens, paperclips, postage stamps, oranges, sand, viruses, sharks, carpet, etc. I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for what is here in this existence as me. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see anything as separate from myself.

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

