Yeah? What Animal Would YOU be?

I’m sure at some point you’ve been asked the question if you could be an animal, what would you be?

 

I’ve thought, ooh a cat would be cool to run and jump around and climb trees with my claws, or some kind of a fish or whale or dolphin to swim around and jump and ride the waves, or of course, a bird to fly and sail through the sky..

 

However, when I imagine if I really was one of these animals, and what my life would actually be like, I find the thought actually terrifying~ when you look at the harsh reality of how nature currently exist, of how this world currently exist, and what the current experience of the animals is like~ no way~ do I want to go through that! It is hard enough to be in this world as a human, which is a practically limit-less form compared to the animal forms!

 

But if in this world, we actually supported the animals, within the realization and consideration of the limits of their forms~ then obviously, there’d be no reason to fear being an animal in a limited form whatsoever~ because I’d Know that I am Supported.

 

We need an Equal Money System so that we can be the Stewards of this World~ Us Humans with the Un-Limited Forms~ the Only Ones that’s in a Position to Do So. Imagine what kind of a World this can be~

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Earth Incorporated on March 11, 2011 - 3:35 pm

    Come-on Sense Perspectives Here! Thanks For Sharing!

Leave a Reply

